National Honor Society

Welcome to the National Honor Society 

See the meetings/events page for important information regarding the CS EAGLE PRIDE DAY ASSIGNMENTS

Officer for the 2014 - 2015 school year  Congratulations!

President: Jessica Hendershot

Vice-President: Hollie Seguin

Secretary:  Maci King

Treasurer: Stephanie Harper

Historian:  Courtney Arliss

Thank you to everyone who helped with the Face Painting event at the Clyde Carnival

    (picture from) NHS 2013-2014

National Honor Society Induction ceremony

November 6, 2013

Current NHS members:  Courtney Arliss, Jered Baker, Rachel Dapolito, Leah Felker, Stephanie Harper, Jessica Hendershot, Maci King, and Hollie Seguin

Advisor:  Mrs. Bastedo