MS-HS Homework Help & Tutoring Schedule

Middle & High School Tutoring and Homework Help is offered to all Clyde-Savannah Junior-Senior High School Students Monday through Thursday from 3:15 - 5:45 p.m. when school is open.

Middle School Tutoring and Homework Help will take place in the assigned teacher's classroom.
High School Tutoring and Homework Help will take place in the Cafeteria.

As with all after school activities, there will be no program on half days or early release days.

January 2018 High School Tutoring & Homework Help Schedule by Content Area

Science:
Monday, January 8 (Haining)
Monday, January 22 (Haining)
Monday, January 29 (Haining)

English/Language Arts (ELA):
Tuesday, January 2 (Clinton)
Tuesday, January 9 (Clinton)
Tuesday, January 16 (Clinton)
Tuesday, January 23 (Clinton)
Tuesday, January 30 (Clinton)

Social Studies:
Wednesday, January 3 (Glatman)
Wednesday, January 10 (Hunterford)
Wednesday, January 17 (Glatman)
Wednesday, January 24 (Hungerford)
Wednesday, January 31 (Glatman)

Math:
Thursday, January 4 (Colburn)
Thursday, January 11 (Colburn)
Thursday, January 18 (Colburn)
Thursday, January 25 (Colburn)

January 2018 Middle School Tutoring & Homework Help Schedule by Content Area

Science:
Wednesday, January 3 (Germinara)
Wednesday, January 10 (Germinara)
Wednesday, January 17 (Germinara)
Wednesday, January 24 (Germinara)
Wednesday, January 31 (Germinara)

English/Language Arts (ELA):
Tuesday, January 2 (Wood & Lyttle)
Tuesday, January 9 (Wood & Lyttle)
Tuesday, January 16 (Wood & Lyttle)
Tuesday, January 23 (Wood & Lyttle)
Tuesday, January 30 (Wood & Lyttle)

Social Studies:
Wednesday, January 3 (Germinara)
Wednesday, January 10 (Germinara)
Wednesday, January 17 (Germinara)
Wednesday, January 24 (Germinara)
Wednesday, January 31 (Germinara)

Math:
Monday, January 8 (DerCola)
Monday, January 22 (DerCola)
Monday, January 29 (DerCola)