Special Education

The Special Education Department

Kathleen Vacanti
Director of Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
315-902-3000, ext. 1043
Kathleen.Vacanti@clydesavannah.org

Lisa Wheeler
Secretary for Special Education
315-902-3000, ext. 2114
Lisa.Wheeler@clydesavannah.org

Megan Furman
School Psychologist for Grades 6-12
315-902-3000, ext. 4036
Megan.Furman@clydesavannah.org

Joseph DeWolf
Social Worker for Grades Pre-k through 12th
315-902-3000, ext. 4021
Joseph.Dewolf@clydesavannah.org

Melanie Cerra
Guidance Counselor for Grades 6-8
Melanie.Cerra@clydesavannah.org

Laura Bliss
Guidance Counselor for Grades 9-12
Laura.Bliss@clydesavannah.org

These offices are located at the Clyde High School, 215 Glasgow St, Clyde, NY 14433.

Amy Fisher
School Psychologist for Preschool
315-902-3000, ext. 20179
Amy.Fisher@clydesavannah.org

Kaitlyn Lutz
School Psychologist for Grades K-5
315-902-3000, ext. 2135
Kaitlyn.Lutz@clydesavannah.org

Jeffry Stell
Guidance Counselor for Grades K-5
315-902-3000, ext. 20130
Jeff.Stell@clydesavannah.org

These offices are located at the Clyde Elementary School, 212 E DeZeng St, Clyde, NY 14433