Board of Education

Clyde Board of Education, 1939
The founding members of the Clyde Central School Board of Education, 1939
L-R: Ray Devereaux, Dr. J.L. Pulvino, Ray Watson, E.L. Inman, Leon Gannett
Image courtesy of the Clyde-Savannah Public Library

2018-19 CLYDE-SAVANNAH BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD PRESIDENT
Richard Drahms (Dick)

richard.drahms@clydesavannah.org

1st VICE PRESIDENT
Veronica Dapolito (Ronnie)

veronica.dapolito@clydesavannah.org

2nd VICE PRESIDENT
David Secor
david.secor@clydesavannah.org

Pamela Anstee (Pam)
pamela.anstee@clydesavannah.org

Fred Baker
fred.baker@clydesavannah.org

Lynn Carnevale
lynn.carnevale@clydesavannah.org

JoAnn Salerno
joann.salerno@clydesavannah.org

John Sloan (Jack)
john.sloan@clydesavannah.org

Jennifer Sullivan
jennifer.sullivan@clydesavannah.org

DISTRICT CLERK
Doreen Patchen
doreen.patchen@clydesavannah.org